homeHome
Bangkok Craft Club Membership as of April 2016

Patrick Gauvain         shrimp@shrimp-asia.com
Tony Brooke             apbrooke@hotmail.com
Andrew Rogers         andrew@fitzw.com
Ben Howard               ben@shrimp-asia.com
William Grimes        wgrimes@btinternet.com
James Slade             sladeresources@gmail.com
Patrick Brett             pbrett61@gmail.com
Nick Pelly                 pellynick@gmail.com
David Giler                mordace@gilerindustries.com
Richard Ellis             rpaco@loxinfo.co.th
Michael Schulz           msbkkth@gmail.com
S.rangsit                     s.rangsit@yahoo.com
Edward J. Corcoran aci-bangkok@usa.net
James Lander             jameslander@mac.com
Mark Guthrie             mguthrie@runbox.com
Mike Ellis                 mike.ellis@alliedpickfordsthailand.com
John Birt                     jgbirt@samart.co.th